TheDeeZone

     http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/08/07/the-spin-game-evangelicals-and-their-leaders-pastors-do-play-now/                              

Some people like to give it to others but next wrongfuly cry, wrongfully do complain when they get it back.. 

My undeniable Stats are not only based on the News media reports, but on personal undeniable pastoral witneses, pastoral testimonials.
 
You can bully me, bash me, play on words too, even call me a liar, but that will not deny the truth of what I have experienced  the last 3 decades on the net and in many in churches now as well.. the truth that any  bad Conservative is not any better than a bad Liberal.. and professing Conservatives, professing Christians,  evangelical pastors included  who  themselves now wrongfully are too often now just as ungodly human right violators as any of the ungodly, secular  persons too. They also should first Judge themselves before they judge the others, Christians too like to judge others but not themselves.
 
Often I have noted, experienced on the web even that even the professing Christians are abusive, do try to dominate, do disrespect others, and falsely censure others, lie about and slander them as well. It is always still a personal choice that has nothing to do with their persons personal political or religious beliefs, experiences now too.
 
On top of that I have openly admitted as told me decades ago by my Christian Missionary Alliance pastors himself firstly 70 percent of the pastors today in north America are no good, ungodly still, and my own past Alliance pastor he himself also was no saint, angel. But this does not mean I or  God have to accept any of their immoral, unacceptable abuses of even me now quietly  too.
 
If you do not like what I write please do not read it, but next lying, slandering me, abusing me   is never acceptable.. never. Now let’s continue the topic of any wrongful abuse of even me on the net or elswhere too.. in reply to  my posts by anyone too!
 
Too many sinful. spoiled  persons clearly have a false concept of God,  that they also falsely try to teach to others too, where God is a good guy, the devil is the bad guy, and in their religion God does not punish anyone for their sin. Now  this false theological ostrich concept of God is PERSONALLY mostly held clearly  to deny facing the possibility of the existence of the negative consequences  for one’s personal sins, to AVOID facing up to, or immediately dealing with them, admitting them. Had they read the Bible they would have seen how God still punishes all persons for their still unrepentant sins.
 
Like I have often said now elsewhere too

Most Christians still do not know God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, and the  Bible too.. less than 5 percent of Christians read their Bible 5 minutes a  day, so they talk about things they really do not know, have not  experienced, and the Holy Ghost especially.. undeniably too but they love to judge the others.

My real often reality is that even most so called Christians today when the  see a miracle, they try to deny it, explain it away.. but they did that also in Jesus time now too.. so what else is new?

“There is no question that is is pretty hard to obey a book that you don’t  read. I agree that the lack of respect for, reading of and obedience to  scripture is epidemic. If the church would simply open God’s word in faith  and allow the Spirit to lead and teach us and then if we would respond in  submissive obedience out of a heart of simple faith, I believe the world  would be different. I also agree that it is impossible to know God without  seeking Him as He has revealed Himself to us in His word. So many  “Christians” speak of a God they clearly have not spent time with as He  Himself has revealed Himself.”

If you read the Book of acts then you did notice that the emphasis on the  Holy Spirit, and distributing money, food to the local poor people was part  of the reason the churches next were so popular and growing. While in  contrast today many Churches. pastors, members, adherents, are selfish  cheapskates.

Secondly all pastors, elders, ministers should be called specifically for  their Ministry directly by God. Most of them today have not been called for  the ministry, for they are hirelings.

True pastors, elders, ministers would firstly daily read their Bible for one  hour and pray daily for others.

 what people need firstly is getting the book of acts Pentecostal  experiences.. and they will naturally next care for the poor people, act  like real anointed Christians. http://groups.msn.com/HolySpiritCome

Too Many Christians are doing their own thing, trying to live a life without  Jesus, without even taking to him now often too.. Jesus himself hath said  without me you can do nothing.. nothing!!!

I have dealt with that issue on my sites in detail.. we all should stop hero worshipping mere men and start rather to worshipping God alone.

http://groups.msn.com/AFOLLOWEROFCHRIST http://pbulow.tripod.com/ etc.

TheDeeZone (17:52:28) : http://thedeezone.wordpress.com/2008/08/03/revival-and-evangelism/

Non-conformer,

You have never supplied where you get your stats. I notice that you are Canadian but make claims about Americans. Are you referring to residents of the Americas or the USA. 

Your facts are unsubstantiated. 

I have visited several of your sites the information posted on them is redundant and illogical at best. 

You make great claims but fail to support your claims or provide a solution. 

The majority of ministers I know are called by God, do cheat, lie, steal or any of the other things you claim. Also the majority of Christians I know are really Christians not merely professing with there mouths.
This is the only time I am allowing you to repost items here. 

My guess is that you are more than just non-conforming. 

Slander involves spoken word not written  ( what a false play on words)

Any further reposting of items or inappropriate postings will be deleted. Unsure of what I considered acceptable read the page entitled About Comments, there is a link at the top. — DH”

Well here is my reply

  

My witness alone even  is an undeniable fact .Now DO stop falsely TELLING ME WHO AND WHAT I AM AND WHAT I CAN AND CANNOT DO.. TRY TO CONTROL SOLELY YOURSELF. You like to label me, bully me. libel me, slander me, but what do you call yourself.. hopefully not a Christian.. I have dealt with too many like you..
 
http://thefocusonthefamily.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/changing-yourself-first-positively/
http://thefocusonthefamily.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/verbal-abuse-is-always-unacceptable-too/
http://thefocusonthefamily.wordpress.com/2008/07/17/the-too-common-abusive-silent-treatment/
https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/libel-2/
https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/06/27/libel/
 https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/07/07/control-freaks/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/06/15/bullies-free-speech/
https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/07/21/the-pretender-imposter-wolf-in-sheep-clothing/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/07/21/hidden-agendas/
https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/06/23/another-bully/
http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/bad-pastors-bad-deacons-bad-elders-bad-church/
 https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/07/25/woe-to-the-shepherds/
http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/16/just-by-me-merely-observing/
 http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/06/21/amazing/
http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/06/21/equality/
http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/christians-are-supposedly-to-be-different/
http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/02/unchristian/ 
    

I am also fascinated as to how I can make the same post and get contrasting different responses to it..

Now let me have my right of defence, my full right of free speech too, for in your own personal attack of me , your false judging of me too, someone you never met or know now firstly too, so now as you are aware  you DE HORRD  are not a court appointed judge, and we are not in your court room, so I do not have to play to your false, one sided , often changing demands, demonic  rules now too. I am not your slave, you are not by Boss, or a superior one,  I do not work for you, I do not take orders from you, I rightfully do not  have to do what you say, I can use my own right of free speech, I can write my own posts too still. I can do what I want on my own too. Now clearly your own  behavior is clearly unchristlike, unchristian,  and you need to have a more humble attiutide and Christ like  firstly too. This is my site and not yours now too even. I am a decent, honest, law abiding Christian and a mature senior too. No one has ever found me guity of libel in any court of law too. Do also see my posts on Libel now too.   

 Now  DH  you next had  entered my site, made a post, reply  and I had replied to you. And I had also posted my comments on on your site.. but now you next had wrongfully threatened to cut me off your site.. sad.. that you had degenerated that much..  but you had not replied to all of my questions to you and yet you louldy demand I do  reply to you .. so please  now also do reply to my questions too..

Firstly in kindness what real   facts do and  you have to deny any of this? Even about my past posts about how mostly bad most evangelical pastors now are? 

The 30 percent ungodly divorce rate amongst evangelicals and the 70 percent ungodly evangelical pastors who counsel  divorce too? 

Or the mostly only Pentecostal major TV ministries under investigations by a US senator? and what not the rest in fairness now too? 

 Do read my sites.. about the Bad Christian Missionary Alliance church, about the bad pastors at the Toronto airport Christian fellowship church too. http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/05/30/why-is-toronto-airport-christian-fellowship-angry-still/  and http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/08/02/quartlerly-update-christian-posts/ and http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/08/04/pastors-elders-shepherds-christian-leaders-evangelists/

Please now also do cool down..  take a slow breathe of the spirit of God.. for contrary to what you wrote I  have many times in reality now offered on my many sites the solutions to the problems of much too many bad pastors  in North America, and yes too often it is the same major pastors who travel the evangelical circuits  too..  even  in the US or Canada, even in  the same denominations now too..  even Benny Hinn was a [astor in Canada before he went to the US and so was Todd Bentley etc.. and many others now too.. it really is a small world..

You think that US Christians, pastors  are more spiritual than those in Canada? and  why is that??  do they not both have access to the same Holy Spirit,  and even the same devil, and equally as well?

>> The majority of ministers I know are called by God, do cheat, lie, steal or any of the other things you claim.

>Also the majority of Christians I know are really Christians not merely professing with there mouths.

You had said that the  Pastors cheat , lie andsteal, absue, slander but not their followers?

Still I was surprised in decades this is the fist time someone so unwisely had called me a liar so openly now too.. I of course wanted to know why? and what really sore toe or idol that had I stepped on in reality?  

Please now also so called pastoral expert now do  also  now tell me SPECIALLY as to how many Pastor you had talked too that  can   SPECIALLY admit like I can the place, the time that GOD HAD CALLED THEM SPECIFICALLY INTO THE MINISTRY.. MOST pastor that I talked too, had asked this question too, they could nor and don’t even  tell me the assurance of their specifc Ministry callings, yet you do give such a ridicuclous assurance on their behalf yourself now ? Why? the reality bothers you and you do not want to face it?

 In your past pastoral experiences with Church pastors, now do also tell me  as to how  many pastors have you personaly, in detail

interviewed,  5 – 100? or more? and also  how many did you help to be rightfully fired,

and how many bad churches now did you personally close as well?

 I myself have been dealing with crooked pastors  now specially for 3 decades.. and  sadly I have seem much too seen many rightfully fired too,  even 2  original Church  founding pastors now too and I had helped to close one large bad evangelical church, the Calgary Christian centre,  at God’s own  specific request, directions to me too.

You have also now done how many church and pastoral visitations yourself the last 50 years too? 

Now if you actually read my sites.. I had said cleary already said many times that the bad pastors should repent, change their bad lifestyle, and now stop cheating, lying, stealing and be rather  filled, baptized with the holy spirit as the sole acceptable solution now too. Righfully so now too..

Supposedly you a Christian sister please do kindly note that I was never  interesting in having a shouting match with you or anyone..  even about the bad pastors and  now a major American news media had surveyed  American pastors, and some of my personal sources about bad pastors also were major American pastors..

so you clearly are grasping at STRAWS  to uphold the much too many fallen evangelical idols, pastors, and the abuses that do you and I do now hear about  are not even the tip  of the iceberg..

in one city alone I had personally had interview 45 evangelical pastors and none used the Bible in their Ministry..

so you can delete my posts but they anyway they are still posted on my sites… the undeniable truths as to what most pastors are like these days  even witnessed by me the last 4 decades too and by many others too.

I admit there are much too many crooked pastors around these days for my liking, and  in my own witness, experiences the last 4 decades too.. but there seems much too many critics on the net.. who clearly are violating God’s instruction to try to talk to a brother humbly, personally about their sins, sins.. before shouting it from the housetops.. wrongfully mostly this is not been ing even done as we can all see on the net daily too.

I am a pastor, I have been to latter day Pentecostal churches, I have encountered good and bad pastors in many denominations including Alliance, Baptist, Pentecostal ones.. but firstly I tend to rightfully speak to a pastor face to face, get to know firsthand what he is like before I am wise enough to publically condemn, judge him

But if you have not been baptized with the Holy Spirit, and clearly admit you do not speak in tongues, and that you do not have the gift of healing, how can you really judge the others by comparisons, even by the discerning gift of the Holy Spirit..

Mind you Jesus said by their fruits you tell what they are like.. which include their love, joy, peace, gentleness, meekness, patience’s, faith.. since gifts operating in faith, the amount you have or the lack thereof..

Now here for an example as to how I see ignorance, hidden agendas, bad critics when I make posts on the net too..

but this is what should not be amazing for real Christians.. I had posted the same initial simple reposes, comments on many professing Christian sites that I had visited today..  and I next had got mostly similar positive comments but on  2 of the sites the persons had written me back and sais they could not understand what I had shared.. and that often happens..

Many Christians are doing their own thing, trying to live a life without Jesus, without even taking to him now often too.. Jesus himself hath said  without me you can do nothing.. nothing!!! You cannot even understand God’s truths.  

(Rom 8:7 KJV)  Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.

(1 Cor 3:1 KJV)  And I, brethren, could not speak unto you as unto spiritual, but as unto carnal, even as unto babes in Christ.

(1 Cor 3:3 KJV)  For ye are yet carnal: for whereas there is among you envying, and strife, and divisions, are ye not carnal, and walk as men?

(1 Cor 3:4 KJV)  For while one saith, I am of Paul; and another, I am of Apollos; are ye not carnal?

 I am also fascinated as to how I can make the same post and get  contrasting different responses to it.. I understand some persons are more mature than others, some are spiritual and some just carnal even though they profess to be all Christians.

Like I often get this typical response  “A hearty AMEN! Thanks for your  comment. Be blessed. ”

“Hi Brother. thanks for dropping by. I totally agree with your comment, it  wont eliminate dry times and trials but it is a vital part of our Christianity. … Frank”

hey I post the same posts on different professing Christian sites and I get  different responses too.. interesting..

and yet I also get the clearly negative ones..

A true Christian believers set of beliefs, doctrines is based on what the  Holy Spirit himself who also is God himself now teaches you and me and his  teachings they  will not contradict the Bible..  and it is not rather based  solely on what an angel or other men may teach us too.

But of course if  any others because they  really still do not know God  and/or  because they are doing “your own thing”, following their own will,  and/or have not died to Jesus Christ, they  thus are not open to the Holy  Spirit himself to talk  with them thus they really should find out why too!  otherwise  they  will mostly allow the false men, false angels to deceive  themselves instead..

So how are they  dealing with Jesus Christ firstly.. is he personally  rightfully their  Lord, Savior, or are they  just playing a religious game?

so I like to note that the type of response to my posts is reflective of the  true spiritual nature of all of the posters as well and I can easily see those who have found the truth, and those who are still  seeking for it or have wrongfully denied it..

Now I have often already covered topics like this many times too on my own sites in detail. http://pbulow.tripod.com/  including the too often false Pentecostal bashers…

https://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/07/25/the-posts-the-lakeland-revival-bashers-seem-to-despise/

and you can also see what many others say too about the much too many bad pastors these days too

http://www.moriel.org/articles/discernment/church_issues/fraud_embezzlement_illegal_benefits.htm

 http://picklinginhispresence.wordpress.com/2008/05/26/liars-and-perjurers-in-revival-john-davies-cnt-with-walter-kambulow-concerning-todd-bambambam-bentley-a-others/

http://healtheland.wordpress.com/2008/05/29/why-is-toronto-airport-christian-fellowship-angry/

But firstly and sadly my you are wrongfully too free with your slandering, offensive, insulting words, libel words  towards me and my posts..  for a start do you abuse everyone like this who  writes now something you do not want to hear or just me.. or just me? RSVP.

  but you STILL trying to tell me what I  can or cannot write even to you is really grossly absurd as  you next writing the post for me too..  the controlling sprit is not from God.. and you firstly  Judging me and saying next back  I cannot respond, judge you is also really absurd now on your own part too. You now id not like when I replied to your own  comments to me? Sorry, too bad. Grow up, become a decent, mature adult like me and stop being a spoiled brat, merely now a child. If you cannot handle the response you get from others just don’t write to them in the first place  now too. WHEN YOU DO START TO ACT LIKE AN ADULT I WILL NEXT NOT HAVE TO TREAT YOU LIKE A LITTLE KID.

Nice talking to you..

God bless  you

Bashing Pentecostals Christians on the net even by fundamentals is a popular sport in the Roman coliseum it seems these days too

Published by

thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too. I follow Jesus, as per Matthew 2:37 The Old covenant from God is only to the Jews, Israel. Now I am very heatedly involved in both Christianity and politics as well and I am very popular for my Graphic sites. I have Pastored a Church or a few years and have dealt with many many politicians. I am a moderator on two Donald trump political sites on Google+ : Liberty Price, and PRESIDENT TRUMP My own most Popular face book sites are https://www.facebook.com/Christian.Graphics.Free.Pictures.Posters/ https://www.facebook.com/The-lies-of-the-false-Christian-Zionism-Movement-166907416793938/ https://www.facebook.com/His.Christian.Ministry/ My own most Popular wordpress sites are https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/ Canadian Politics https://musttrustobey.wordpress.com/ American Politics https://postedat.wordpress.com/ Christian Topics https://dispensatiionalism.wordpress.com/ https://asposed.wordpress.com/ About the Messianic Jews https://stayinhealth.wordpress.com/ https://putin1hero.wordpress.com/ https://freechristianwallpapersposters.wordpress.com/ https://jesussayscome.wordpress.com/2018/09/02/links-free-scenic-wallpapers-with-bible-verses-bibles-christian-writings-ebooks/ https://cityocean.wordpress.com/ Ocean City, New Jersey USA https://nclgetaways.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/ caribbean-cruise Google Plus https://plus.google.com/104514506324197617910 I am also a Conversation starter, 1/ 45 most popular posters the last month President Donald J. Trump Supporters Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1187047314639471

5 thoughts on “TheDeeZone”

  1. Bashing Pentecostals Christians, evangelists, on the net even by even the fundamentals is a popular sport in the Roman coliseum it seems these days too

    It even seems too many professing, evangelical, Christians still think they can lie about, slander, abuse others, other Christians on the enter and they can get away with it too, because the net is supposedly unregulated. and because if their own right of free speech. Free speech is a right you still have to use wisely, But one can be sued for libel on the net still in Canada according to the Queen’s courts, and this should applied now in Australia, Great Brian and other commonwealth countries now too. In Canada the RCMP certainly admits to monitoring the net.. While the Internet is in Canada unregulated by the government , the Police courts still do regulate internet abuse. Of specific interest was the continual ongoing consistency of deformation of character, personal attacks, Libel, slander, bullying, the invasion of privacy too. http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/08/09/libel-on-the-net/

Leave a comment