God speaks to us in many ways today

Personal Humbleness is one of the basic prerequisite to allow God to personally speak to us. I know that many persons now tend to limit, cripple how God can speak to them, as only being through the Mind, through the Bible, only through others,  or through circumstances.. well I also know that the devil can speak to you and me that way now too.. or he devil can send you a supposedly wise person telling you what you should do , what to do. and  often rather making it a lot worse.

Although I had been a Christian for 15 years already. .I was 35 years old when someone said i could hear God speak to me and boy I  was mad.. mad  mad.. and I said it was all untrue..   I  recognized next that  the sprit of God was telling me not to get upset and that God would talk to me this evening, next I was to drive to my favorite spot where i loved to see the mountains views this evening a and which i did..  when i got there God told me to shut up and be quiet for 30 minutes first.. next he said for me to praise the lord.. which i did for 30 minutes.. and then i could hear God talking to me specially.. for about an hour.. he God next told me he had my life planned for me. Now from then on I have learned to talk with God, to pray to him, to share with him my needs, and to discuss them, as well as listen to what he says next..

Now I  had send a birthday present my nephew and I had left a part of it out.. God told me I could send it in another Parcel, so next I had  sent the other parcel next when I was subsequently told that the parcel was lost in delivery. This surprised me cause as why would God tell me to send it.. But a few weeks later I got a phone call telling me the parcel was found. it was still  delivered.. Jesus said my sheep hear my Voice, and the Bible says that you will not go to the left or right unless you hear a confirming voice telling you this is the way walk there in.

Some people seem amazed that God can, and will now speak to his children, given the proper conditions being met, but me I am often amazed how is it that so many people cannot hear God, as to what un-confessed, un-repented of sins are obstructing their relationship with him now..

Believe it I do often hear God, Jesus, holy Spirit talking to me in an audible and in audible voices. It brings me great joy always now too.

God will speak to us


-but we also do need to write it down because our memories tend to be very short.
-and we need to share it with others next as well for as we sow more will be given back to us..
If you know beforehand the Bible well you will also know the reality of his revelations which will not contradict the Bible..

God’s voice. Elijah described it as a still, small voice (I Kings 19:12).
I do always listen  for an inner audible voice, and I say too “Speak lord for they servant is ready to hear”..- Doubt may eventually next hinder you at first, but throw it off, reminding yourself that it is a biblical concept, and that God is present, speaking to His children.- Don’t take your own way,  yourself, or your own personal importance too seriously which is also a sin.. of pride, rebellion, stubbornness,
 
When you do, you become tense and get in the  way of the Holy Spirit’s movement. It is also  when  we cease our labors and enter His rest that  God is free to flow (Heb. 4:10). Therefore  turn your attention  toward God in praise and worship, seeking His  face. As you wait before God, fixing your gaze solely on Jesus,   in a humble state of mind  and become all still before him, fixing your gaze on Jesus,  God  is present with you, you will become more real to you and you too will discover that you are indeed  dialoguing with God.
.
You Can Hear God’s Voice! ( and here is one of many approaches to do so)
.  
Four keys to consistent, powerful, life-giving conversations with God
 
How to receive revelation knowledge
 
An example of revelation knowledge is when you are reading the Bible and a verse leaps off the page, hits  you between the eyes, and God says, “This is for you right now.” These are precious experiences for the believer. However, for many, they do not happen often enough. There are seven things I do which allow me  the privilege of receiving revelation knowledge every time I read the Bible. Truth and insights leap off the  page and an understanding of how they are to adjust my life permeates my spirit and soul. I love this  experience and hunger for it every time I read the Scriptures. That is why I prepare myself by doing the  following seven things. Prayerfully reflect on these steps and determine which ones you do and don’t use. 
 
 
Biblical Meditation  Resulting in illumination, revelation knowledge, anointed reasoning  
Do Not Do This:
LEFTBRAIN
STUDY/RATIONAL HUMANISM
1. Have unconfessed sin
2. Have a pre-conceived attitude
3. Be independent: “I can…”
4. Read quickly
5. Rely on reason & analysis only 
6. Read without specific purpose
7. Take credit for insights
 
But Do This:
WHOLEBRAIN/HEART
MEDITATION/DIVINE REVELATION
1. Be washed by Jesus’ blood
2. Have a teachable attitude
3. Pray: “Lord, show me”
4. Slow down, ponder, muse
5. Combine anointed reason,  flowing pictures, music &  speech
6. Read with focused purpose
7. Glorify God for insights
 
The Seven Steps of  Biblical Meditation Explained: 

1. LORD, CLEANSE ME BY YOUR BLOOD: Since receiving divine revelation is at the heart of biblical meditation, you must prepare yourself to receive from the Holy Spirit by repenting and being cleansed by the blood of the Lamb. You must be obedient to previous revelations from God (Matt. 7:6), and confess any sin in your life, so you are not cut off from ongoing revelation (Is. 59:1,2; I Jn. 1:9).

2. LORD, GRANT ME A TEACHABLE ATTITUDE: Revelation is given to those who maintain an  attitude of humility, and it is withheld from the proud and the arrogant. So keep an  open, humble attitude before God, allowing Him the freedom to shed greater light on  any ideas you currently hold and to alter them as He sees fit (Jas. 4:6; II Pet. 1:19).

3. LORD, I WILL NOT USE MY FACULTIES MYSELF: You can do nothing of your own initiative but only what you hear and see by the Spirit (Jn. 5:19,20,30). You do not have a mind to use, but a mind to present to God so He can use it and fill it with anointed reason and divine vision (Prov. 3:5-7; Rom.  12:1,2). If you use your mind yourself, it is a dead work (Heb. 6:1,2).

4. LORD, I PRAY THAT THE EYES OF MY HEART MIGHT BE  ENLIGHTENED: Slow down as you read, mulling the text over and over in your heart and mind, praying constantly for God to give you a spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him (Eph.  1:17,18; Ps. 119:18).

5. LORD, I PRESENT THE ABILITIES TO REASON AND TO IMAGINE TO YOU TO FILL AND FLOW THROUGH BY YOUR SPIRIT: Meditation involves presenting your faculties to God for Him to fill and use. These include your left-brain reasoning capacities as well as your right-brain  visual capacities. Look for the river of God (i.e.  “Spirit flow”) to guide and fill both hemispheres, granting you anointed reasoning and dream and vision (Jn. 7:37-39). Music can assist you, as can muttering, speaking, and writing as you go through the discovery process (II Kings 3:15).

6. LORD, SHOW ME THE SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM I AM FACING: Focused attention brings additional energies of  concentration of heart and mind, which help  release revelation. For example, note the difference between a ray of sunlight hitting a piece of  paper, and sunlight going through a magnifying  glass to hit a piece of paper. The focused energycreates a ray so concentrated that the paper bursts into flames. When you have a hunger to master a new understanding and discipline, that hungry and searching heart will cause you to see things you  would not normally see (Matt. 5:6).

7. THANK YOU, LORD, FOR WHAT YOU HAVE SHOWN ME: Realizing that the revelation came from the indwelling Holy Spirit, give all the glory to God for what has been revealed (Eph. 3:21). 

Another Great Aid to “Seeing”: Writing Out Scripture

When you write or type out a verse, you discover words which you  otherwise might have missed. Therefore, I write out verses which I  know are key truths for my life. I pray over them, diagram them,  analyze them, meditate on them. That is why I have written many of  my books. I write so I can learn, so I can put truths I am understanding in my own words and in a framework which is meaningful for me.

The following is the law which God gave for new kings who had just  been crowned and were coming to sit upon their throne for the first  time: “Now it shall come about when he sits on the throne of his  kingdom, he shall write for himself a copy of this law on a  scroll in the presence of the Levitical priests” (Deut. 17:18). Since we are kings and priests, are we to do any less (I Pet 2:9)? Let  us make the writing out of Scriptures an important part of our lives.

When we hear of one actually claiming to be able to hear the voice of God. However, we do  not scoff, for several reasons. First, men and  women throughout the Bible heard God’s  voice. Also, there are some highly effective  and reputable men and women of God alive  today who demonstrate that they hear God’s
voice. Finally, there is a deep hunger within us  all to commune with God, and hear Him speak  within our hearts.
As a born-again, Bible-believing Christian, I  struggled unsuccessfully for years to hear God’s  voice. I prayed, fasted, studied my Bible and  listened for a voice  within, all to no avail. There  was no inner voice that I could hear!   God set me aside for a year to study, read, and  experiment in the area of learning to hear His voice. During that time, the Lord taught me  four keys that opened the door to two-way  prayer. I have discovered that not only do they  work for me, but they have worked for many  thousands of believers who have been taught  to use them, bringing tremendous intimacy to  their Christian experience and transforming their very way of living. This will happen to you  also as you seek God, utilizing the following  four keys. The key are all found in Habakkuk 2: 1,2. I encourage you to read this passage before  going on.

Key #1 – God’s voice in our hearts may sound  like a flow of spontaneous thoughts. ( confused also by the devil’s obstructions sometimes) Therefore, when I tune to God solely (  In prayer I first do ask the devil to stop talking to me, and I ask God alone to speak to me, God next he answers this prayer, I tune to spontaneity. The Bible says that the Lord answered me and  said…(Hab. 2:2). Habakkuk knew the sound of can and does speak that way at times. How  ever, I have found that for most of us, most of  the time, God’s inner voice comes to us first  as an interrupted spontaneous thoughts, visions, feelings, or impressions, (since we tend top have no room for god and often are busy pursing our own selfish, self centered ways and thoughts) . For example, haven’t each of us had the experience of driving down the road  and having a thought come to us to pray for  a certain person? We generally acknowledge  this to be the voice of God calling us to pray for  that individual. My question to you is, “What  did God’s voice sound like as you drove in your  car? Was it an inner, audible voice, or was it a  spontaneous thought that lit upon your mind?”  Most of you would say that God’s voice came  to you as a spontaneous thought.So I thought to myself, “Maybe when I listen  for God’s voice, I should be listening for a flow  of spontaneous thoughts. Maybe spirit-level  communication is received as spontaneous  thoughts, impressions, feelings, and visions.”  Through experimentation and feedback from  thousands of others, I am now convinced that  this is so.

The Bible confirms this in many ways. The definition of paga, the Hebrew word for intercession, is “a chance encounter or an accidental  intersecting.” When God lays people on our  hearts for intercession, He does it through  paga, a chance-encounter thought, accidentally  intersecting our thought processes. Therefore, when I tune to God, I tune to chance-encounter thoughts or spontaneous thoughts. When I am poised quietly before God in prayer, I have found that the flow of spontaneous thoughts  that comes is quite definitely from God.

Key #2 – I must learn to still my own thoughts and emotions, so that I can sense God’s flow of thoughts and emotions within me.

Habakkuk said, “I will stand on my guard post and station myself on the rampart…” (Hab. 2:1). Habakkuk knew that in order to hear God’s quiet, inner, spontaneous thoughts, he had to first go to a quiet place and still his own thoughts and emotions. Psalm 46:10 encourages us to be still, and know that He is God. There is a deep inner knowing (spontaneous flow) in our spirits that each of us can experience when we quiet our flesh and our minds.I have found several simple ways to quiet myself  so that I can more readily pick up God’s spontaneous flow. Loving God through a quiet worship song is a most effective means for me (For God inhabits the praises of his people, his nearness is made more real,  note  II Kings 3:15). It is as I become still (thoughts,  will, and emotions) and am poised before God  that the divine flow is realized. Therefore, after  I worship quietly and then become still, I open  myself for that spontaneous flow. If thoughts  come to me of things I have forgotten to do,  I write them down and then dismiss them. If  thoughts of guilt or unworthiness come to my  mind, I repent thoroughly, receive the washing  of the blood of the Lamb, and put on His robe  of righteousness, seeing myself spotless before  the presence of God (Is. 61:10; Col. 1:22).

As I fix my gaze upon Jesus (Heb. 12:2), be coming quiet in His presence, and sharing with  Him what is on my heart, I find that two-way  dialogue begins to flow. Spontaneous thoughts  flow from the throne of God to me, and I find that I am actually conversing with the King of  Kings. It is very important that you become still and properly focused if you are going to receive  the pure word of God. If you are not still, you  will simply be receiving your own thoughts. If  you are not properly focused on Jesus, you will  receive an impure flow, because the intuitive  flow comes out of that upon which you have  fixed your eyes. Therefore, if you fix your eyes  upon Jesus, the intuitive flow comes from Jesus. If you fix your gaze upon some desire of  your heart, the intuitive flow comes out of that desire of your heart. To have a pure flow you  must first of all become still, and secondly, you  must carefully fix your eyes upon Jesus. Again I  will say, quietly worshiping the King, and then  receiving out of the stillness that follows quite easily accomplish this.

 
Key #3 – As I pray, I fix the eyes of my heart upon Jesus, seeing in the spirit the dreams and visions of Almighty God.

We have already alluded to this principle in  the previous paragraphs; however, we need to  develop it a bit further. Habakkuk said, “I will  keep watch to see,” and God said, “Record the  vision” (Hab. 2:1,2). It is very interesting that  Habakkuk was going to actually start looking  for vision as he prayed. He was going to open the eyes of his heart, and look into the spirit  world to see what God wanted to show him.  This is an intriguing idea.I had never thought of opening the eyes of  my heart and looking for vision. However, the  more I thought of it, the more I realized this  was exactly what God intends for me to do. He  gave me eyes in my heart. They are to be used  to see in the spirit world the vision and movement of Almighty God. I believe there is an  active spirit world functioning all around me. is world is full of angels, demons, the Holy Spirit, the omnipresent God, and His omnipresent Son, Jesus. There is no reason for me not to see it, other than my rational culture, which tells me not to believe it is even there and provides no instruction on how to become open to seeing this spirit world.

The  most obvious prerequisite to seeing is that  we need to look. Daniel was seeing a vision in  his mind and he said, “I was looking…I kept  looking… I kept  looking” (Dan. 7:2,9,13). Now  as I pray, I look for Jesus present with me, and  I watch Him as He speaks to me, doing and  saying the things that are on His heart. Many  Christians will find that if they will only look,  they will see. Jesus is Emmanuel, God with us  (Matt. 1:23). It is as simple as that. You will see  a spontaneous inner vision in a manner similar  to receiving spontaneous inner thoughts. You  can see Christ present with you in a comfortable setting, because Christ is present with  you in a comfortable setting. Actually, you  will probably discover that inner vision comes  so easily you will have a tendency to reject it,  thinking that it is just you. (Invalid Doubt is Satan’s  most effective weapon against the Church.)  However, if you will persist in recording these  visions, your doubt will soon be overcome by   faith as you recognize that the content of them  could only be birthed in Almighty God.God continually revealed Himself to His covenant people using dream and vision. He did so  from Genesis to Revelation and said that, since  the Holy Spirit was poured out in Acts 2, we  should expect to receive a continuing flow of  dreams and visions (Acts 2:1-4,17). Jesus, our  perfect Example, demonstrated this ability of  living out of ongoing contact with Almighty  God. He said that He did nothing on His own initiative, but only that which He saw the Father doing, and heard the Father saying (Jn.  5:19,20,30). What an incredible way to live!

Is it actually possible for us to live out of the  divine initiative as Jesus did? A major purpose  of Jesus’ death and resurrection was that the  veil be torn from top to bottom, giving us access into the immediate presence of God, and  we are commanded to draw near (Lk. 23:45;  Heb. 10: 19-22). Therefore, even though what I  am describing seems a bit unusual to a rational  twentieth-century culture, it is demonstrated  and described as being a central biblical teaching and experience. It is time to restore to the  Church all that belongs to the Church.

Because of their intensely rational nature and existence in an overly-rational culture, some will need more assistance and understanding of these truths before they can move into them. They will find this help in the book Communion With God by the same authors.

Key #4 – Journaling, the writing out of our prayers and God’s answers, provides a greater new freedom in hearing God’s voice.

God told Habakkuk to record the vision and  inscribe it on tablets…(Hab. 2:2). It had never  crossed my mind to write out my prayers and  God’s answers as Habakkuk did at God’s command. If you begin to search Scripture for this  idea, you will find hundreds of chapters demonstrating it (Psalms, many of the prophets, Revelation). Why then hadn’t I ever thought  of it? (Or why have I refused to do it is the question too)I called the process “journaling,” and I began  experimenting with it. I discovered it to be a  fabulous facilitator to clearly discerning God’s”

Many academic scholars study the Bible and they still fail at it drastically.
A Study (My use of one part of one hemisphere of my brain) 
1. Is nowhere endorsed in Scripture (II Tim. 2:15 is a mis-translation in the KJV Bible).
2. Is self in action (Humanism – a false god).

3. Is self using reason (Rationalism – a false god).

4. Results in wisdom from below – earthly, natural, demonic (Jas. 3:15). For example, reason caused Peter to be
at odds with the purposes of God (Jn. 18:10,11).

Study violates the following biblical principles:

1. Gal. 2:20 – I resurrect self, which no longer lives.

2. Rom. 12:1 – I am using my faculties rather than presenting them to God to use.

3. Is. 1:18 – I’m reasoning, rather than reasoning together with God.

4. Gen. 3:5 – I’ve fallen prey to the temptation of the Garden of Eden that “I can know good and evil.”

  

Meditation (Hebrew/Lamad) To murmur; to converse with oneself, and hence aloud; speak; talk; babbling;  communication; mutter; roar; mourn; a murmuring sound; i.e., a musical notation;  to study; to ponder; revolve in the mind; imagine; pray; prayer; reflection; devotion”  (Strong’s Exhaustive Concordance*)

Meditation (God’s use of every part of both hemispheres of my brain as He fills and flows out through my heart by His Spirit)

1. Is endorsed 18 times in the KJV Bible.

2. Is God in action within the individual.

3. Is God granting revelation through the heart and mind which has been yielded to Him.

4. Results in wisdom from above – pure, peaceable, gentle (Jas. 3:17).

Meditation applies the following biblical principles:

1. Gal. 2:20 – I let Christ live through me.

2. Rom. 12:1 – I am yielding my outer faculties to the indwelling Spirit (to “flow” – Jn. 7:38).

3. Is. 11:2 When reasoning together with God, I receive a spirit of wisdom and understanding and knowledge.

4. Jn. 5:19,20,30 – I’m living as Jesus did, out of divine initiative, doing what I see and hear my Father doing. “

– Visit www.cwgministries.org  for many more free articles, free downloadable books and additional information on hearing God’s voice.

So did you start your journey with God in full, or are you still lost, in the wilderness? still in un-confessed, un-repented  sins, self centered, selfishly doing your own thing. Trying wrongfully to do it in your own strength.

One of the most successful of Satan’s deceptions is the promulgation of the belief that he and his angels are not here on the earth, In Revelation 12:7-9 we read, “And there was war in heaven: Michael [Christ] and his angels fought against the dragon [Satan]; and the dragon fought and his angels, And prevailed not; neither was their place found any more in heaven. And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.” Satan’s angels are the angels that he deceived into following him in his rebellion against God. Notice that Satan and his angels [devils] were not cast out of heaven to hell; they were cast out to the earth, which is where they are right now! Jesus says in Luke 10:18, “I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven.” Revelation 12:12: “Therefore rejoice, ye heavens, and ye that dwell in them. Woe to the inhabiters of the earth and of the sea! for the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, because he knoweth that he hath but a short time.” Additional texts which show that Satan resides on the earth are found in the book of Job. The story of the Garden of Eden is given in Genesis 2:8 through 3:24. There are only four persons mentioned: God, Adam, Eve, and the devil, Satan, who masqueraded as a serpent. Then, after Adam and Eve had been expelled, God stationed angels to guard the garden.  “Thou wast perfect in thy ways from the day that thou wast created. . . .” God therefore certainly did not create the devil, but He did create the perfect, holy angel who later became the devil. When God created beings with free will, He knew that sooner or later one of them would begin to experience pride and selfish ambition just as Satan did. If Satan had not been created, the experience that happened to him would have happened to another angel. Why God created beings with free will, beings who can disobey if they choose, The devil still walks on earth and reports to God.  Job 1:7 says, “And the Lord said unto Satan, Whence comest thou? Then Satan answered the Lord, and said, From going to and fro in the earth, and from walking up and down in it.”  Genesis 1:31 tells us that “God saw everything that he had made, and, behold, it was very good.” Everything was in perfect harmony with everything else. None of God’s creatures ever hurt another or made another unhappy. Where, then, did these obnoxious things come from? Where do the diseases from which mankind suffers come from? Why do animals and human beings hurt and kill one another now when they did not do this originally? Why does the lion eat other animals now instead of straw like the ox, as it did before? Consider the experience of the apostle Paul. A dedicated soldier of truth for the Lord and writer of many of the books of the New Testament, Paul had a physical infirmity. In 2 Corinthians 12:7, he tells us where his infirmity came from. “And lest I should be exalted above measure through the abundance of the revelations, there was given to me a thorn in the flesh, the messenger of Satan to buffet me, lest I should be exalted above measure.” Paul says that his problem was from Satan. He also says that he was given the problem so that he would not become proud because of the abundance of God’s revelations to him. God revealed to Paul the whole truth concerning Satan’s rebellion, and it is easy to see that this privilege might have tended to make Paul proud. You see, God did not afflict Paul, but He allowed Satan to do so. Another text that shows that the devil is the cause of pain and suffering is Luke 13:11. “And, behold, there was a woman which had a spirit of infirmity eighteen years, and was bowed together, and could in no wise lift up herself.” Here a woman is described who was paralyzed in a bowed-together position, probably with arthritis, for eighteen years. Did God do this to that poor woman and make her suffer for eighteen years? Of course not. God is the ultimate of love and kindness. In Luke 13:16, Jesus explains who did do this to the woman. “And ought not this woman, being a daughter of Abraham, whom Satan hath bound, lo, these eighteen years, be loosed from this bond on the sabbath day?” You see, Satan afflicted this woman just as he afflicted Paul and just as he causes sickness and suffering in our world today. Satan is the one who causes all disease and suffering in our world.  The only hope we have of penetrating this wall of lies and deception which Satan has built around us is in the whole Bible,  the New Testament included, the standard for truth in our world. Remember that God cannot lie. (Titus 1:2). First Peter 5:8 tells us to “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.” We get a further understanding of the extent of our deception in 2 Corinthians 4:4, which explains that Satan “hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.” Proverbs 16:25 tells us that “There is a way that seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death.” First Corinthians 2:14 says, “The natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him.” In Matthew 24:24 Jesus Himself warns that “There shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.” 2 Corinthians 11:14,15. “And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light. Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers also be transformed as the ministers of righteousness; whose end shall be according to their works.”

 

Published by

thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too. I follow Jesus, as per Matthew 2:37 The Old covenant from God is only to the Jews, Israel. Now I am very heatedly involved in both Christianity and politics as well and I am very popular for my Graphic sites. I have Pastored a Church or a few years and have dealt with many many politicians. I am a moderator on two Donald trump political sites on Google+ : Liberty Price, and PRESIDENT TRUMP My own most Popular face book sites are https://www.facebook.com/Christian.Graphics.Free.Pictures.Posters/ https://www.facebook.com/The-lies-of-the-false-Christian-Zionism-Movement-166907416793938/ https://www.facebook.com/His.Christian.Ministry/ My own most Popular wordpress sites are https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/ Canadian Politics https://musttrustobey.wordpress.com/ American Politics https://postedat.wordpress.com/ Christian Topics https://dispensatiionalism.wordpress.com/ https://asposed.wordpress.com/ About the Messianic Jews https://stayinhealth.wordpress.com/ https://putin1hero.wordpress.com/ https://freechristianwallpapersposters.wordpress.com/ https://jesussayscome.wordpress.com/2018/09/02/links-free-scenic-wallpapers-with-bible-verses-bibles-christian-writings-ebooks/ https://cityocean.wordpress.com/ Ocean City, New Jersey USA https://nclgetaways.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/ caribbean-cruise Google Plus https://plus.google.com/104514506324197617910 I am also a Conversation starter, 1/ 45 most popular posters the last month President Donald J. Trump Supporters Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1187047314639471