Wolves in sheep clothing on the net too still

 
         
 As a mature adult, a real Christian too,  I rightfully, simply firstly do not believe all of what I read, and I like to check it out in more detail often . For there are much too many wolves  in sheep clothing on the net too still. They all seem to be claiming to be issuing forth the truth, often contradicting still each other, when there is still only one Bible, One God, One Holy Spirit, One church universal, of Jesus Christ still too.   

 

 

I recently came across a supposedly Christian site http://www.graceandtruthonline.com/ that was supposedly  was proclaiming that they were giving us all the whole Gospel,  the sole Gosple, the sole  Truth with emphasis on God’s  grace..
 

and after I had  made a post on their site, they unexpectedly started to spam me with their Newsletter..

 
Being more curious as to who they were, what they believed, and where they Baptist, Catholics, Anglicans, Brethren, Pentecostals or what?    
 
Next I wrote back  to them and I asked them some more detailed questions but next got useless replies, even a bashing rather instead and clearly inadequate replies..
 
Now  according to them
 
> There is Only One Gospel
> “Seven elements which distinguish the real gospel, the new covenant, from imitations:
>the free grace of God as the cause of salvation;
>peace with God as the result of salvation;
>Christ as the heart of salvation;
>Christ’s death and resurrection as the means of salvation;
>deliverance as the hallmark of salvation;
>the will of God as the source of salvation
>the glory of God as the purpose of salvation.”
 
> I don’t mind questions, and I sought to answer yours.
 
>  Why do you think I am one? And in what way have I oversimplified the gospel?
 
> There are certain questions which are really little more than statements with a question mark.
 
>  I was simply asking you to explain yourself. I thank you for taking the time to do that.
 
For in my replies  I  had said

It has been my own real experience that almost all OF  the false, Dispensational, Plymouth, brethren hide under the term “Gospel Christians”, and I even wrote a post about that NOW TOO AND HOW TO SPOT THEM.. THAT WAS WHAT CAUGHT MY EYE IN YOUR SITE..

Note the question mark TO BE FAIR TO ME FOR  this was not a statement of mine as you wrongfully had claimed now..

The Gospel that  they present is not the sole, whole, Full Gospel still.

There are seven names of God, given in the Scriptures. Each of the names point us to the Lord Jesus Christ our Savior.

  • Jehovah-Jireh: The Lord will Provide (Gen. 22:13-14).
  • Jehovah-Rapha: The Lord will Heal (Ex 15:26).
  • Jehovah-Nissi: The Lord our Banner (Ex. 17:8-15).
  • Jehovah-Shalom: The Lord our Peace (Jud. 6:22-24).
  • Jehovah-Ra-ah: The Lord my Shepherd (Ps. 23:1).
  • Jehovah-Tsidkenu: The Lord my Righteousness (Jer. 23:6).
  • Jehovah-Shammah: The Lord is There (Ezek. 48:35).

Each one of these names all these names of our God and Savior  Jesus Christ inludes his active  roles today, now as well

Now the full Gospel is properly defined simply defined as – Jesus Christ is Savior, Lord, the Messiah, the coming King, Healer, Deliverer, Baptizer in the Holy Ghost – Sanctifier, Provider, Protector -Banner, Shepherd, My righteousness, My peace, Is There,  the Helper of the poor people, and God himself.

Thanks for your reference, but I still now never got a picture really of what you believe in personally so far, which I find surprisingly, when I have put in writing easily what I believe in and why too.

Now why was that?
 
 It was amazing that this site in reply now could not tell me the whole truth as to what they really do  believe in.. instead they falsely had tried to divert the topic onto what my beliefs now rather were.. and I am not ashamed of my beliefs. FOR  I KNOW FOR ABSOLUTELY CERTAINLY MOST OF WHAT I BELIEVE AND WRITE ABOUT IS RIGHT ON, HOLY SPIRIT INSPIRED, HOLY SPIRIT TAUGHT LED.. AND I AM READY ALWAYS TO GIVE THE REASONS FOR MY FAITH, BELIEF, TO ALL TOO. Even to other pastors now too.
 
  Is 61:1 THE SPIRIT of the Lord God is upon me, because the Lord has anointed {and} qualified me to preach the Gospel {of} good tidings to the meek, the poor, {and} afflicted; He has sent me to bind up {and} heal the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the [physical and spiritual] captives and the opening of the prison {and} of the eyes to those who are bound,  Is 61:2 To proclaim the acceptable year of the Lord [the year of His favor] and the day of vengeance of our God, to comfort all who mourn, Is 61:3 To grant [consolation and joy] to those who mourn in Zion–to give them an ornament (a garland or diadem) of beauty instead of ashes, the oil of joy instead of mourning, the garment [expressive] of praise instead of a heavy, burdened, {and} failing spirit–that they may be called oaks of righteousness [lofty, strong, and magnificent, distinguished for uprightness, justice, and right standing with God], the planting of the Lord, that He may be glorified. Is 61:4 And they shall rebuild the ancient ruins; they shall raise up the former desolations and renew the ruined cities, the devastations of many generations.
 
Is 61:10 I will greatly rejoice in the Lord, my soul will exult in my God; for He has clothed me with the garments of salvation, He has covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decks himself with a garland, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels. Is 61:11 For as [surely as] the earth brings forth its shoots, and as a garden causes what is sown in it to spring forth, so [surely] the Lord God will cause rightness {and} justice and praise to spring forth before all the nations [through the self-fulfilling power of His word].

(Acts 10:38 KJV)  How God anointed Jesus of Nazareth with the Holy Ghost and with power: who went about doing good, and healing all that were oppressed of the devil; for God was with him.

 It is true that Christian Pentecostal pastors are too often as bad as the non Pentecostal Christian ones too.. 55 percent of the evangelcial Pastors now seem to admit to adultery, and 70 percent of them counsel divorce, and God hates both of these sins still too. But now still God himself shows no partiality to anyone..
 
50% of Sermons Are Not Biblical http://www.sliceoflaodicea.com/archives/2006/02/_50_of_modern_s.php “Preaching the Gospel is not acceptable to living it. All pastors still do need to read the Bible for one hour a day at least, and pray for one hour a day at least. Almost 80 % of them do not. At least 50 percent of Church and TV, Internet sermons thus are unbiblical because most pastors do not use or read the Bible itself. Great, big Church pastors even steal their sermons from others as I have witnessed firsthand too. I interviewed personally 45 evangelical pastors in one city, Calgary Alberta, and none of them even used the Bible in their counseling ministry with their members and adherents. We have too many impostors, hirelings in the Ministry, bad persons not directly called by God to minister and that is why they also do cheat, lie, steal, commit adultery, tax evasions and abuse others, slander as well.
 

There are yes too many  false sheep who worship those crooked leaders, shepherds, pastors dressed in nice suits. Not trying to impress anyone, or showing off I next went to a new church dressed in my clean, regular daily clothes. I next too was surprised when now one said hello to me nor did they great me, and a few services later this continued to happen. So I prayed about it and to my surprise God said they were harlots, prostitutes. Embarrassed at this revelation I decided I would fully proof for myself this was true. So next Sunday I put on a white shirt, tie, nice black pants, and a white sports jacket and most everyone said hello  to me. Incidentally the same thing happens to me on the bus as well.. Why?  Also the very same pastor of this professing Christian church dressed there in a nice suit who also did not talk to me as well was next charged with abuse, slander, lying, misappropriation of church funds, and was eventually fired. Now these days when I see these peacock members, deacons, ushers  strutting around church in their fancy suits trying to impress the others , it causes me to be sick to my stomach still. It would be better if they used the money rather to help the poor and needy in their own church.
 
But the discriminatory Baptist US Sen. Charles Grassley clearly another false Pentecostal basher and hater wrongfuly now did not agree to having all major evangelical pastors in the united Sates annually reviewed, for tax evasions, misappropriations of funds instead he chose to review it seems only the word of faith believing Christian Pentecostal preachers.. simply such unfair, unacceptable hypocritical demand of his still now too.. They all need to be reviewed it seems
 

Open rebuke is better than secret love. Those who sin rebuke before all, doing nothing by partiality, and those whom I love I chasten and rebuke before all as well. I   post  much of these facts, truths openly to all presently so they will all even repent today.  I rightfully  do not put up with any crooked cops, bad pastors, crooks and  I readily call the police, expose them , demand openly their full prosecution, dismissal too. Originally I gave many of them the doubt, but now I am convinced that most of them are deliberate, conscious crooks, specifically “hirelings” who should be fired, dismissed
  
I think we can agree that people world wide will read these posts,   and  that they will be upset by it and prosperity and properly respond to it too in Jesus name..
 

 

I also had sent my complaint to major news editors, major MPs, all the members of the legislatures in 4 major provinces now as well asking the government to deal with the false solicitation of funds, tithes under lies by any of the crooked evangelical pastors too. 
  
 Now at lest even the bad pastors also least cannot deny the fact they were given a chance to repent.. for it is a terrible thing to fall into the hands of the living God. I have fired many pastors, seen the white terror on their wives faces when they also do see me.. they have the holy shakes, a spirit of holy fear..  the present public exposure and prosecution of the guilty serves everyone’s’ best interest still.
  

   
do see also
 
see also The Names of God http://www.ldolphin.org/Names.html ,   
 

 

Published by

thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too. I follow Jesus, as per Matthew 2:37 The Old covenant from God is only to the Jews, Israel. Now I am very heatedly involved in both Christianity and politics as well and I am very popular for my Graphic sites. I have Pastored a Church or a few years and have dealt with many many politicians. I am a moderator on two Donald trump political sites on Google+ : Liberty Price, and PRESIDENT TRUMP My own most Popular face book sites are https://www.facebook.com/Christian.Graphics.Free.Pictures.Posters/ https://www.facebook.com/The-lies-of-the-false-Christian-Zionism-Movement-166907416793938/ https://www.facebook.com/His.Christian.Ministry/ My own most Popular wordpress sites are https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/ Canadian Politics https://musttrustobey.wordpress.com/ American Politics https://postedat.wordpress.com/ Christian Topics https://dispensatiionalism.wordpress.com/ https://asposed.wordpress.com/ About the Messianic Jews https://stayinhealth.wordpress.com/ https://putin1hero.wordpress.com/ https://freechristianwallpapersposters.wordpress.com/ https://jesussayscome.wordpress.com/2018/09/02/links-free-scenic-wallpapers-with-bible-verses-bibles-christian-writings-ebooks/ https://cityocean.wordpress.com/ Ocean City, New Jersey USA https://nclgetaways.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/ caribbean-cruise Google Plus https://plus.google.com/104514506324197617910 I am also a Conversation starter, 1/ 45 most popular posters the last month President Donald J. Trump Supporters Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1187047314639471

6 thoughts on “Wolves in sheep clothing on the net too still”

  1. THE NAMES OF Jesus- GOD —
    ————————————
    Jehovah-Tsidkenu: The Lord our Righteousness – Jer. 23:6
    Jehovah-Jireh: The Lord Will Provide – Gen. 22:14
    Jehovah-Shalom: The Lord our Peace – Judg.6:24
    Jehovah-Nissi: The Lord my Banner – Ex. 17:15
    Jehovah-Rapha: The Lord my Healer
    Christ in You, the Hope of Glory
    Lord of Glory
    King of Glory
    Morning Star
    Rock of Ages
    I Am
    The Alpha & Omega
    God of Grace and Mercy
    Sovereign Lord
    Creator
    Master of the Universe
    King of Kings and Lord of Lords
    Prince of Peace
    Lamb of God
    Good Shepherd
    The True Vine
    The Way, the Truth, and the Life
    Bread of Life
    Living Water
    Hope of all the ages?
    The Resurrection and the Life
    The Door
    Holy and Anointed One
    Lion of Judah
    Lamb that was Slain
    God Most High
    Immanuel
    Wonderful Counsellor
    Our Intercessor
    Comforter
    Almighty God
    Our Reconciler
    The Builder
    The Gardener
    The Husbandman
    The Restorer
    Healer of the Brokenhearted
    Binder of Wounds
    Consuming Fire
    Ruler of all nations
    Our God Reigns
    Our Saviour
    Our Deliverer
    Our Shield
    Our Fortress
    My Strength
    Our Refuge
    Our Strong Tower
    Faithful One
    Worthy One
    Our Redeemer
    Our Advocate
    Righteous Judge
    Our Defender
    God of love
    The God of Kindness, Compassion and Forgiveness
    Glorious One
    Awesome God
    Omnipotent Father
    Merciful God
    God of our Salvation
    Lord God Almighty
    Lifter of my Head
    God of our Fathers
    Holy One of Israel
    Our Dwelling Place
    Mighty God
    Covenant Keeper
    Mighty God
    Our Burden-Bearer
    Victorious One
    Our Sanctuary
    King of all the Earth
    The Mighty One
    God our Help
    Name above all Names
    Light of the World
    My Stronghold
    My Inheritance
    Our High Priest
    Our Protector
    Our Provider
    God of Goodness
    Humble Servant
    Rock of Israel
    Majestic
    Our Confidence
    Our Confidant
    Our Teacher
    Our Guide
    Love of our Souls
    Our Sure Foundation
    Our Wisdom
    Head of the Church
    Head of the Body
    Our Overcomer
    Mighty Warrior
    Our Encourager
    Blameless One
    Blessed One
    Our Rear Guard
    The Cornerstone
    Stone that the builders rejected
    The Stumbling Stone
    Christ Jesus our Lord
    Our Lord Jesus Christ
    Our Baptizer
    Our Sanctifier
    Our Justifier
    Our Atonement
    The True Apostle
    The True Prophet
    Gift-Giver
    Giver of Perfect Gifts
    Worthy of Praise
    Glory of the Lord
    God of Power
    Our Keeper and Preserver
    Mountain-Mover
    Master
    The Bruised Reed
    Patient One
    The Gentle One
    Longsuffering One
    God of Hope
    God of all Grace
    God of all Comfort
    Beloved
    Rose of Sharon
    Life-Giver
    Holy One
    Son of God
    Heavenly Father
    Lily of the Valley
    Lord of the Harvest
    Desire of the Ages
    Our Eben-Ezer
    The One Who Establishes
    Eternal Father
    Everlasting Father
    Exalted One
    Revealer of all Truth
    Rewarder
    Word of God
    Living Word
    Sword of the Spirit

  2. Those who know Your name trust in You, for You, O LORD, do not abandon those who search for You. (Ps. 9:10)

    And those who know Your name will put their trust in You, For You, O LORD, have not forsaken those who seek You.
    Psalm 9:10 (New American Standard Bible)

    The Bible contains many names for God, the earliest ones in Hebrew and Aramaic, the later ones in Greek. Christians believe in a triune God, or “the trinity” of God. This trinity is made up of “the father” (God), “the son” (Jesus) and the “Holy Spirit”.

    This study will outline some of God’s names and their origins.

    El: This most fundamental form of the word “God” in Hebrew appears in the Tanakh or Hebrew bible. It is typically used in the poetic passages, and appears over 200 times in the Old Testament, mostly in Psalms and the Book of Job.

    Elohim: This word is a plural noun. It appears over 2,500 times in the Old Testament. It is most associated with God as “The Creator” and appears as the third word in the Hebrew text in Genesis and throughout the Hebrew bible. ( God as the Creator, Preserver, Transcendent, Mighty and Strong. Jonah use Elohim almost exclusively.

    El Elyon: The Most High God. Referenced eight times in the Psalms as well as numerous times in other books of the Old Testament.

    El Olam: The Everlasting God, or God Everlasting. Forever.

    El Roi: The God Who Sees. Hagar, in Genesis, used this name for God.

    El Shaddai: The All Sufficient One, or God All Sufficient.

    Adonai: Lord or Master. Used over 300 times in the Old Testament.

    Jehovah (Yahweh or abbreviated YHWH) : LORD (all capitals), the covenant name of God. It occurs over 6,800 times in the Old Testament.

    Jehovah-jireh: The LORD will Provide. In Genesis 22:14: Abraham called the name of that place “The LORD Will Provide”, as it is said to this day, “In the mount of the LORD it will be provided.”

    Jehovah-mekoddishkem: LORD whom Sanctifies. From Leviticus 20:8: You shall keep My statutes and practice them; I am the LORD who sanctifies you.

    Jehovah-nissi: The LORD is my banner. In Exodus 17:15: Moses built an altar and named it “The LORD is My Banner;”

    Jehovah-raah: The LORD is my Shepherd. From Psalm 23: The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not want.

    Jehovah-rapha: The LORD as your Healer. In Exodus 15:26: And He said, “If you will give earnest heed to the voice of the LORD your God, and do what is right in His sight, and give ear to His commandments, and keep all His statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you which I have put on the Egyptians; for I, the LORD, am your healer.”

    Jehovah-sabaoth: The LORD of Hosts. From Psalm 46:7: The LORD of hosts is with us; The God of Jacob is our stronghold. Selah.

    Jehovah-shalom: The LORD is Peace. In Judges 6:24: Then Gideon built an altar there to the LORD and named it The LORD is Peace. To this day it is still in Ophrah of the Abiezrites.

    Jehovah-shammah: The LORD is There. From Ezekiel 48:35: “The city shall be 18,000 cubits round about; and the name of the city from that day shall be, ‘The LORD is there.'”

    Jehovah-tsidkenu: The LORD is our Righteousness. In Jeremiah 33:16: ‘In those days Judah will be saved and Jerusalem will dwell in safety; and this is the name by which she will be called: the LORD is our righteousness.’

    Yesha: (Y’shua) “Savior” Isa. 43:3. Jesus is the Greek equivalent of the Hebrew “Joshua.” The latter is a contraction of Je-Hoshua. (“Christ”, the anointed one is equivalent to the Hebrew Maschiah, or Messiah).

    Immanual: GOD with Us. From Matthew 1:23: “BEHOLD, THE VIRGIN SHALL BE WITH CHILD AND SHALL BEAR A SON, AND THEY SHALL CALL HIS NAME IMMANUEL,” which translated means, “GOD WITH US.”

    The WORD: The WORD is God. In John 1:1: In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

    Alpha and Omega: The Beginning and the End, The First and the Last. From Revelation 1:8: “I am the Alpha and the Omega,” says the Lord God, “who is and who was and who is to come, the Almighty.” In Revelation 21:6: ‘Then He said to me, “It is done I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end I will give to the one who thirsts from the spring of the water of life without cost. “‘From Revelation 22:13: “I am the Alpha and the Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end.” In Revelation 2:8: “And to the angel of the church in Smyrna write: The first and the last, who was dead, and has come to life, says this”

    JESUS THE NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES!!
    http://worshippingchristian.org/gods_names.html

Leave a comment