HP computer system

No one realy  likes to have computer problems and no one likes crooked salesman as well, at least they rightfully should not..
.
I still do have my old computer that I had originally bought from HP   but it broke a week after I bought it and HP had repaired it quickly with no problems.. unlike the previous firm where I had bought my new computer now where rather  they gave me bad  repair services next  as I have previously detailed here too
.
My computer recently started to freeze, lock up too often, so now I went shopping for a new HP directly  to the big Stores, but they had few choices, and still lousy service.. So I contacted the HP manufacturer directly by phone and email  and I got a good price for what I had wanted too.     (Buy HP and Compaq Products Direct   glenna.malleau@hp.com   at 1-(877)-231-4351 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET Monday – Friday)
.